WORLD PREMIERE!

dec_2020_flyer

Pay with a CREDIT CARD if you don't have a PayPal account.
Look under PayPal and there's a CREDIT CARD LINK

      

Hello Friends ~

Please join me in the virtual WORLD PREMIERE of my annual Birthday Show! 

WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS NOW IS LOVE
With Guest Singers:
Arturo Andonaegui, Irene Michaels, Judy & Bernie Rice and Special Celebrity Guest, Sonia Oyola.

It's happening - in spite of Lockdown and Covid restrictions! Watch the show in the comfort of your own home with a drink & some nibblies! We taped it at LE PIANO in Chicago. A huge thank you to owner - CHAD WILLETTS.

AIRS ON YOUTUBE - Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Showtime:  5:00 PST / 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST 
Cover: $25

To PURCHASE A RESERVATION to view the show - click on the PAYPAL button (above)
You can either pay with your PayPal account or a credit card.

AFTER YOU PURCHASE YOUR RESERVATION - you will IMMEDIATELY receive a RECEIPT. A LINK will be emailed to you later. Hold onto it.

ON SATURDAY DEC 19 - (the day of the show) - click on that link - at SHOWTIME (or a few minutes before)  5:00 PST / 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST 

Then - sit back - and enjoy!
IT WILL ONLY AIR ONCE!!!

Thank you, in advance, for attending WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS NOW IS LOVE!
I wish we could have been together - in person. Next Year!

Please email me with any questions.
barb.bailey1@gmail.com

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Stay safe.

I LOVE YOU ALL!
Barb Bailey💕

copyright 2021 Barb Bailey